Kiss me, hold me,love me

Kiss me, hold me, love me

LaLaLaLaLaLaLaLaLa
LaLaLaLaLaLaLa
LaLaLaLaLaLaLaLaLa LaLaLaLaLaLaLa

Give you if ended your heart for me to beat

Who knows today what tomorrow still counting
The world reborn a new
The way is played with flowers and stars My hero will come true

You see what i do The mirracle may redo

I do lone for rivers with waters to flow roses with blossoms and thorns to grow

Kiss me hold me love me forever Kiss me hold me love me

A prince who is giving his heart and his life a kiss which is charming as film in the night

Kiss me hold me love me Kiss me hold me love me

LaLaLaLaLaLaLaLaLa LaLaLaLaLaLaLaLaLa

Give you if ended your heart for me to beat

I do lone for rivers with waters to flow roses with blossoms and thorns to grow

Kiss me hold me love me forever Kiss me hold me love me

A prince who is giving his heart and his life a kiss which is charming as film in the night

Kiss me hold me love me forever Kiss me hold me love me

I do lone for rivers with waters to flow roses with blossoms and thorns to grow

Kiss me hold me love me Kiss me hold me love me

Kommentera här: